WHA Board of Directors 2017

Ryan Smith, CEO
Memorial Hospital of Converse County
P.O. Box 1450
Douglas, WY 82633

Rick Schroeder, CEO
North Big Horn Hospital
1115 Lane 12
Lovell, WY 82431

Doug Faus, CEO
Ivinson Memorial Hospital
255 North 30th Street
Laramie, WY 82070

Mike McCafferty, CEO
Sheridan Memorial Hospital
1401 West 5th Street
Sheridan, WY 82801


Maureen Cadwell, CEO
Weston County Health Services
1124 Washington Blvd.
Newcastle, WY 82701

Shelby Nelson, CEO
Banner Wyoming South
P.O. Box 848
Wheatland, WY 82201

Charlie Button, CEO
Star Valley Medical Center
P.O. Box 579
Afton, WY 83110

Ex-Officio Directors

Doug McMillan
AHA Delegate
Chief Executive Officer
West Park Hospital
707 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, WY 82414

Andy Fitzgerald
AHA Alternate Delegate
Chief Executive Officer
Campbell County Health
P.O Box 3011
Gillette, WY 82717

Eric Boley
Wyoming Hospital Association
2005 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Wyoming Hospital Association Staff

Eric Boley – President
E-MAIL: eric@wyohospitals.com

Barry Burkart – Chief Financial Officer
E-MAIL: barry@wyohospitals.com

Rose Fishback – Administrative Assistant
E-MAIL: rose@wyohospitals.com